Contact Us

Welcome to the Franklin County Water Association, Inc. Website. Within our website you can obtain necessary forms for becoming a new member into the Association.

Below is a list of our Board of Directors and Employees. Please feel free to contact our office at 765-647-6843 or

Board of Directors

Jerry Hesselbrock, President
Neil Lambert, Vice President
Dan Chesnut, Secretary
Jennifer Kolb, Director
Tim Rosenberger, Director


Steve Roemer, Field Manager
Tom Monroe, Assistant Field Manager
Kim Roemer, Meter Reader/Clerk
Andy Meyer, Operator